My Astral Plane CD



Esoterik presents his debut solo EP 'My Astral Plane!'

As one-third of hip-hop powerhouse Bliss N Eso, Esoterik (aka Eso) has become one of the most recognisable voices and loved personalities in contemporary Australian music.

After he kicked a decade-long heavy drinking habit while on tour overseas, Esoterik is the birth of a clear vision, an animal-like drive. The energy which he once burned elsewhere is now funnelled into a positive outlet for a man with a lot to say

  • Welcome (Intro)
  • Just For You
  • Bless Up
  • Stay Fly
  • Love Is The Vibe
  • Fucking With This Shit
  • Be Like You (feat. ASTA)
  • Make 'Em Say (feat. Ev Jones)
  • Wide Awake (feat. Spazzy D & imbi the girl)

Sold out This item is currently unavailable